AAPSE - New Orleans - 1993

<< All album photos 3/14 photos
AAPSE Charter Officers - from left - Mac Horton (Clemson - President), Mary Grodner (LSU - President-Elect), Jim Criswell ( Oklahoma State - Treasurer), Mike Weaver (Virginia Tech - Secretary)

American Association of Pesticide Safety Educators, Copyright 2018.
AAPSE is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Incorporated in the State of Washington.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software