Professional Recognition Award

Professional Recognition Award recognizes members who have enhanced public health and the environment through their efforts in pesticide safety education or application certification. The award serves to recognize a defined success by a professional that occurred within the past two years. Examples include, but are not limited to presentations, videos, online training, certification databases, exam development, exam administration policies, workshops, train the trainer, etc.

  • Evan Alderman (2022)
  • Brett Bultemeier, Tamara James (2022)
  • Robin Tutor Marcom (2021)
  • Daniel Frank, Whitney Weaver, Dana Beegle, Rachel Parson, Stephanie Wycoff (2020)
  • Vickie Schroeder, Julie Jacobs (2020)
  • Tana Haugen-Brown, Claire LaCanne (2020)
  • Dan Wixted (2020)
  • Wendy Sue Wheeler (2020)
  • Lizabeth Stahl (2018)
  • Jan Hygnstrom (2018)
  • Tana Haugen-Brown (2018)
  • Wayne Buhler (2018)


American Association of Pesticide Safety Educators, Copyright 2018.
AAPSE is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Incorporated in the State of Washington.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software