American Association of Pesticide Safety Educators, Copyright 2018.
AAPSE is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Incorporated in the State of Washington.

American Association of Pesticide Safety Educators

Protecting Human Health and the Environment through Education
AAPSE Fellow
The highest recognition bestowed by AAPSE. Fellows are nominated because of their superior service to AAPSE and achievement in education, certification, public service, research, personal achievement, and recognition. The award is available to ALL current AAPSE members, including those from universities, federal, tribe, or state agencies, or non-governmental organizations. 
  • Andrew Thostenson (2017)
  • Dean Herzfeld (2016)
  • Ples Spradley (2016)
  • Larry Olsen (2015)
  • Joanne Kick-Raack (2014)
  • Fred Whitford (2014)
  • Dan Wixted (2013)
  • Amy Brown (2009)
  • Robert Wolf (2009)
  • Mary Grodner (2007)
  • Patrick O'Connor Marer (2007)
  • Barry Brennan (2005)
  • Carol Ramsay (2005)


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software